Sales

We are historically known as the oldest automotive dealership on the island, which began with the introduction of Ford in 1938, voted in the top three best car dealerships on the island year after year, with an incredible array of vehicles and prices to meet your every need. Check out our inventory of used and new vehicles on our website, give us a call, or just stop by to speak with any of our friendly and experienced sales representatives. As a family-owned and operated company, when you purchase with us, you become a part of our family as we care for you and your vehicle year after year.
Meet the Team
Used Cars
New Cars

Meet our Entire Team:



Meet our Staff!



Carlos De Jesus

Carlos De Jesus

Sales Advisor
carlos.jesus@caribbean-auto.com
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5211 Ext. 304
Cell: +1 (721) 587-3361

Dwayne Harriott

Dwayne Harriott

Sales Advisor
dwayne.harriott@audi-sxm.com
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5211 Ext. 305
Cell: +1 (721) 550-5403
Christopher Hazel

Christopher Hazel

Brand and Logistics Administrator
christopher.hazel@motorworldsxm.com
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext. 318
Canisha Supriana

Canisha Supriana

Office Clerk
canisha.supriana@caribbean-autosxm.com
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5211 Ext. 319

Dylan Smith

Dylan Smith

Brand and Logistics Manager
dylan.smith@motorworldsxm.com
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext. 306
Dwayne Wilson

Dwayne Wilson

Fleet Manager
dwayne.wilson@motorworldsxm.com
cell: +1 (721) 588-4199
Brandon Janki

Brandon Janki

Lease Manager
brandon.janki@motorworldsxm.com
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext. 105
Cell: +1 (721) 553 5116
Manisha Amjad

Manisha Amjad

Sales Director
manisha.amjad@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 520-6287
Tariq Amjad

Tariq Amjad

Managing Director
tariq.amjad@motorworldsxm.com
Rena Amjad

Rena Amjad

Chief Executive Officer
rena.amjad@motorworldsxm.com


Find more models at



Caribbean Auto St. Maarten & St. Martin
© official website
web by litemoon