Sales

We are voted the number one car dealership on the island year after year, with an incredible array of vehicles and price points to meet your every need and desire. Check out our inventory of used and new vehicles on our website, give us a call, or just stop by to speak with any of our friendly and experienced sales representatives. As a family owned and operated company, we don’t just treat you like family, you become our family.
Meet the Team
Used Cars
New Cars

Meet our Entire Team:



Meet our Staff!



Carlos De Jesus

Carlos De Jesus

Sales Advisor
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5211 Ext. 304
Cell: +1 (721) 587-3361
carlos.jesus@caribbean-auto.com
Dwayne Harriott

Dwayne Harriott

Sales Advisor
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5211 Ext. 305
Cell: +1 (721) 550-5403
dwayne.harriott@audi-sxm.com
Christopher Hazel

Christopher Hazel

Brand and Logistics Administrator
christopher.hazel@motorworldsxm.com
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext. 318
Dylan Smith

Dylan Smith

Brand and Logistics Manager
dylan.smith@motorworldsxm.com
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext. 306
Dwayne Wilson

Dwayne Wilson

Fleet Manager
dwayne.wilson@motorworldsxm.com
cell: +1 (721) 588-4199
Brandon Janki

Brandon Janki

Lease Manager
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext. 105
Cell: +1 (721) 553 5116
brandon.janki@motorworldsxm.com
Manisha Amjad

Manisha Amjad

Sales Director
+1 (721) 520-6287
manisha.amjad@motorworldsxm.com
Tariq Amjad

Tariq Amjad

Managing Director
tariq.amjad@motorworldsxm.com
Rena Amjad

Rena Amjad

Chief Executive Officer
rena.amjad@motorworldsxm.com


Find more models at



Caribbean Auto St. Maarten & St. Martin
© official website
web by litemoon